• About Me
  • Feedback

I was born on Chitter Krishna pakash Ekadashi(March) in a remote rural area , Arihal Pulwama, Kashmir(J&K). Being intelligent but bulky, I studied up to 7th in village & did High schooling from another school 4km faraway from my residence. After matriculation I continued the studies in Amar Singh College, Srinagar & passed 11(P.U.C) through Kashmir University. In T.D.C.,i.e, (three years degree course). I sought the admission in the said college & study was running smoothly It was ending October saturday mid night as my smooth study was interrupted by an unforgettable tragedy, met in an oil expeller which caused a loss of right arm, lost once for all, became differently abled youth. All my so called dreams were dashed to the ground. I was depressed & thrown pillar to post to make both ends meet. I was morally debarred, emotionally discouraged so on & so forth by internal force but from outer field a few personalities enhanced values, encouragement among them is one unique personality to whom I accepted next to.... & also some grace from almighty LORD RAM gave me power of tolerance to face the eventualities of life. It took about 2, 3 years to seek practices with the left hand. After that i have done B. A. from Amar Singh college, B.L.I.Sc. from Kashmir University, B.Ed., M.Ed. from Jammu university and M.Phil. from Maduari university.

It was probably 2005 I was inspired by a superficious personality, a Dist Social Welfare Officer from Baba Kharak Singh Marg New Delhi and Mr R.K.Awasti property Associates, Ishwerpal singh, Head Assistant Jammu University & many more who provide full support in assisting this N.G.O.